The Noor Company Showroom

Luxury Candle Supplier Showroom

We are delighted that our new premises now has a small showroom open part time to our customers and stockists.  All our fragrances will be available to smell with the vast majority of our products in stock to buy.  For customers living locally there is now an option to order online and collect during our opening hours.  We will be able to take card payments so purchases can be made whilst visiting.  We really look forward to seeing you soon.

Opening Days & Times (days may vary depending on month) 


Events:

 

Showroom open (9.30am – 1.30pm)

Thursday 27th June
Wednesday 3rd July
Thursday 4th July
Friday 5th July
Saturday 6th July
Monday 8th July
Wednesday 10th July
Friday 12th July
Saturday 13th July
Monday 15th July
Wednesday 17th July
Thursday 18th July
Wednesday 24th July
Friday 26th July
Saturday 27th July
Wednesday 31st July
Friday 2nd August 

Luxury Candle Showroom
Luxury Candle in English Pear and Bergamot