The Noor Company Showroom

Luxury Candle Supplier Showroom

We are delighted that our new premises now has a small showroom open part time to our customers and stockists.  All our fragrances will be available to smell with the vast majority of our products in stock to buy.  For customers living locally there is now an option to order online and collect during our opening hours.  We will be able to take card payments so purchases can be made whilst visiting.  We really look forward to seeing you soon…

Opening times for September (days will vary depending on month)

9.30am – 1.30pm

Monday 6th Sept
Wednesday 7th Sept
Friday 10th Sept
Wednesday 15th Sept
Friday 17th Sept
Saturday 18th Sept
Monday 20th Sept
Wednesday 22nd Sept
Friday 24th Sept
Monday 27th Sept
Wednesday 29th Sept
Saturday 2nd Oct
Mon 4th Oct

Wed 6th Oct
Fri 8th Oct
Mon 18th Oct
Wed 20th Oct
Sat 30th Oct

Elizabeth Bunn

Luxury Candles from The Noor Company
Luxury Candle in English Pear and Bergamot