Delivery and Returns

Delivery Update

*Due to staff being off site there will be some disruption to deliveries during late October until early November*

Normal delivery times until week commencing 18th October, from then our delivery dates will be
Tues 19th October and Monday 1st November and then from 10th November normal deliveries will resume.

We apologise in advance for this

Local Collection

You can collect your order from our showroom. Please note the times we are open for September:Opening times for September (days will vary depending on month)

9.30am – 1.30pm
Monday 6th Sept
Wednesday 7th Sept
Friday 10th Sept
Wednesday 15th Sept
Friday 17th Sept
Saturday 18th Sept
Monday 20th Sept
Wednesday 22nd Sept
Friday 24th Sept
Monday 27th Sept
Wednesday 29th Sept
Saturday 2nd October
Mon 4th Oct
Wed 6th Oct
Fri 8th Oct
Mon 18th Oct
Wed 20th Oct
Saturday 30th Oct

Our Address:
The Noor Company (Norfolk) Ltd
10F Folgate Road
North Walsham
Norfolk
NR28 0AJ

 

Postal Orders

Your order will be despatched 2 – 3 days after the order has been placed as often our products are made to order.
Please allow  4 – 5 days for your delivery to reach you, once your order has been despatched.

 

We offer free delivery for orders over £50 (UK only)

Orders under £50 a standard £4.50 charge will be added (UK only)

For orders outside the UK, a price will be individually calculated

We truly hope that your love your Noor purchase, however in the event you are unhappy we will offer a refund or exchange provided that the products are returned within 14 days. Noor will only refund or exchange with proof of purchase and the item should be unused and returned in any original packaging. Please note we only replace items that are defective or damaged.

Returns should be sent to

The Noor Company (Norfolk) Ltd
10F Folgate Road
North Walsham
Norfolk
NR28 0AJ